It’s already been 5 years since his debut, but you’d be surprised by how little people know about our main man Jung IlHoon. Yeah he’s a rapper, a BTOB member, and frequent featured artist to Cube-label-mates; but our IlHoon is so much more than meets the eye. Hello, there! Here, I begin my eepduk of BTOB’s Jung IlHoon. Yes, this hunk of a heartthrob!   He can be sweet as candy, but he can also be the man he needs you to be. Just pray he doesn’t kill you with his charismatic rap before you can call him your lover boy. 😉

  He’s 1/7 of the spectacular K-Pop group that they call BTOB. Hold up… what’s this red carpet madness? Is this legit? Look at that wide mouth full of happiness and joy (ft. cutesy leg lift). Of course it’s real! IlHoon is not only the heartthrob and charismatic rapper that we know and love - he’s seriously bat shoot crazy!

Is he embarrassed about it? … NOPE!

This crazy 4D secured a spot as the assistant MC for “Weekly Idol” thanks to his ddolkki (crazy) characteristics. He was literally born with a variety bone. Born To Be-super-funny-on-variety-shows!   But all Hoonie fans know and love him… for his undeniable sexiness ^3^   Melodys rejoice!   But who dis?! We see this girl wrapped around IlHoon’s arm all the time… Is he seriously taken?!

  Calm down, Hoonie nooblets. She’s IlHoon’s one and only older sister, Joo! She’s also a singer, and the two absolutely adore each other through their mutual love of music.   They’re so alike … can you guess which one’s Joo and which one’s Hoonie?   But their sibling love can seriously raise eyebrows if you don’t know their blood relationship. Look at MONSTA X’s MinHyuk having a derp moment mistaking Hoonie and Joo’s skinship as a romantic gesture! ㅋㅋㅋ

  All you new Hoonie fans, I got the latest scoop on what our lover boy is up to! 1) He’ll be featuring on Melody Day’s new single “You Seem Busy” 2) He’s making his grand feature on Olive & tvN’s “One Night Food Trip”! So get ready to be catching more of his adorable jjals (gifs and clips). 😉   Keep Hooning on, Hoonie!  

My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 17My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 37My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 74My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 71My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 4My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 60My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 83My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 48My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 70My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 37My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 89My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 37My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 9My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 36My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 71My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 33My Idol Monday  Jung IlHoon of BTOB - 25